Advertise

Interested in advertising with us? Want to see your business in primetime? Then put your commercial on the air with us.

Lamar Reid
General Sales Manager
lreid@wkptsales.com
423.426.3041

Bob Haywood
Local Sales Manager
rhaywood@wkptsales.com
423.426.3060

Jerreese Rockwell
Traffic Manager
jrockwell@wkptsales.com
423.863.8097

Stephanie Gilbert
Traffic Assistant
sgilbert@wkptsales.com
423.723.1746

Jane Rasar
Account Executive
jrasar@wkptsales.com
423.502.0933

Cathy Buskell
Account Executive
cbuskell@wkptsales.com
423.797.0390

Kathy Gentry
Account Executive
kgentry@wkptsales.com
423.426.3045

Tracy Morelock
Account Executive
tmorelock@wkptsales.com
423.426.3064

Mark Peace
Account Executive
mpeace@wkptsales.com
423.863.8189

Jill Reeder
Sales Assistant
jill@wkptsales.com
423.723.6165

Stay Connected

Advertisement

What’s On?

Advertisement