My Network TV - Tri Cities WAPK



Visit Myrtle Beach


Visit Myrtle Beach

go home what to watch news ~ aka learn what's going on in the area contests ~ win something cool stations ~ all the other places to watch or listen advertise / commercials jobs / eeo contact us

 

Interested in advertising with us? Want to see your business in primetime? Then put your commercial on the air with us :)

 

Lamar Reid
General Sales Manger
Bob Haywood
Local Sales Manager
lreid@wkptsales.com
423.426.3041
rhaywood@wkptsales.com
423.426.3060
   
Jerreese Rockwell
Traffic Manager
Stephanie Gilbert
Assistant Traffic Manager
jrockwell@wkptsales.com
423.863.8097
sgilbert@wkptsales.com
423.723.1746
   
Jill Reeder
Sales Assistant
Chris Chapman
Account Executive
jill@wkptsales.com
423.723.6165
cchapman@wkptsales.com
423.863.4281
   
Jane Rasar
Account Executive
Kathy Gentry
Account Executive
jrasar@wkptsales.com
423.502.0933
kgentry@wkptsales.com
423.426.3045
   
Mark Peace
Account Executive
Tracy Morelock
Account Executive
mpeace@wkptsales.com
423.863.8189
tmorelock@wkptsales.com
423.426.3064